Citrix Cloud - Workspace feed/resources failing to Enumerate resolved, 11/30/2018 12:36PM EST Citrix Cloud Citrix Cloud Citrix Cloud


Notification history

11/30/2018 12:36PM EST
At this point - we are calling the issue resolved.

If there are any further concerns or problems seen, please contact Citrix Technical Support.
11/29/2018 10:17AM EST
At this point, we believe the appropriate changes have been made to fully resolve the issue with enumerating Workspace feeds.

We will continue to monitor the situation and mark as fully resolved as soon as we believe all fixes are completely working in production.
11/29/2018 10:00AM EST
At this time our Cloud Operations team are continuing to deploy the fix for the issue. Accounts are continuing to recover and we will continue to monitor for any further impact. We will provide an update no later than 17:00 (UTC) / 12:00 (ET)
11/29/2018 08:59AM EST
At this time our Cloud Operations team are continuing to deploy the fix for the issue. Accounts are continuing to recover and we will continue to monitor for any further impact. We will provide an update no later than 15:00 (UTC) / 10:00 (ET)
11/29/2018 07:59AM EST
At this time our Cloud Operations team are currently deploying the fix for the issue. We believe accounts are recovering and will continue to monitor for any further impact. We will provide an update no later than 14:00 (UTC) / 09:00 (ET)
11/29/2018 06:59AM EST
Citrix Cloud is currently experiencing issues for a subset of users, this impacts the enumeration of resources within Citrix Workspace. We have identified a solution and working on deploying a fix. We will provide an update no later than 13:00 (UTC) / (08:00 ET)