XenMobile Service - Scheduled Maintenance 08/09/2017 01:00AM EDT - 08/09/2017 02:00AM EDT

Endpoint Management Service

Maintenance details

XenMobile Service will be conducting scheduled maintenance on the the morning of Wednesday, August 9th starting at 1:00am EDT (GMT-4). Maintenance should last no longer than 1 hour and end at 2:00am EDT (GMT-4). During this time there may be impact to the Auto Discovery Service component. Other XenMobile Cloud components will be available and operating normally. Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally - Los Angeles (US) 10:00pm PDT , Tuesday, August 8th London (UK) 6:00am BST, Wednesday, August 9th Dubai (UAE) 9:00am GST, Wednesday, August 9th Sydney (AU) 3:00pm AEST, Wednesday, August 9th