Citrix Cloud/XenMobile Service Scheduled Maintenance - September 2nd, 12:00am ET - 12:30am ET 09/02/2017 12:00AM EDT - 09/02/2017 12:30AM EDT

Citrix Cloud Endpoint Management Service

Maintenance details

The XenMobile Service will be having scheduled maintenance on the evening of Saturday, September 2nd starting at 12am EDT (GMT-4). Maintenance should last no longer than 30 minutes and end at 12:30am EDT (GMT-4). During this window we expect a maximum of 60 seconds of downtime. Should that change, we will communicate updates via our status page for customer awareness. Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally - Los Angeles (US) 9:00pm PDT , Friday, September 1st London (UK) 5:00am BST, Saturday, September 2nd Dubai (UAE) 8:00am GST, Saturday, September 2nd Sydney (AU) 2:00pm AEST, Saturday, September 2nd