Scheduled maintenance - Citrix Cloud - Monday, August 27th - 6:00pmET 08/28/2017 06:00PM EDT - 08/28/2017 08:00PM EDT

Citrix Cloud

Maintenance details

Citrix Cloud will be conducting scheduled maintenance on the evening of Monday, August 28th starting at 6pm EDT (GMT-4). Maintenance should last no longer than 2 hours and end at 8:00pm EDT (GMT-4). During this window we do not expect any downtime or impact to customers. Should that change, we will communicate updates via our status page for customer awareness. Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally - Los Angeles (US) 3:00pm PDT , Monday, August 27th London (UK) 11:00pm BST, Monday, August 27th Dubai (UAE) 2:00am GST, Tuesday, August 28th Sydney (AU) 8:00am AEST, Tuesday, August 28th