Citrix Cloud Scheduled Maintenance - August 31st, 5:00pm ET - 7:00pm ET 08/31/2017 05:00PM EDT - 08/31/2017 07:00PM EDT

Citrix Cloud

Maintenance details

Citrix Cloud will be conducting scheduled maintenance on the evening of Thursday, August 31st starting at 5pm EDT (GMT-4). Maintenance should last no longer than 2 hours and end at 7:00pm EDT (GMT-4). During this window we do not expect any downtime. Should that change, we will communicate updates via our status page for customer awareness. Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally - Los Angeles (US) 2:00pm PDT , Thursday, August 31st London (UK) 10:00pm BST, Thursday, August 31st Dubai (UAE) 1:00am GST, Friday, September 1st Sydney (AU) 7:00am AEST, Friday, September 1st