Citrix Cloud Scheduled Maintenance - September 6th, 5:00pm ET - 9:00pm ET 09/06/2017 05:00PM EDT - 09/06/2017 09:00PM EDT

Citrix Cloud

Maintenance details

Citrix Cloud will be conducting scheduled maintenance on the evening of Wednesday, September 6th starting at 5pm EDT (GMT-4). Maintenance should last no longer than 4 hours and end at 9:00pm EDT (GMT-4). During this window we do not expect any downtime. Should that change, we will communicate updates via our status page for customer awareness. Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally - Los Angeles (US) 2:00pm PDT , Wednesday, September 6th London (UK) 10:00pm BST, Wednesday, September 6th Dubai (UAE) 1:00am GST, Thursday, September 7th Sydney (AU) 7:00am AEST, Thursday, September 7th