Scheduled maintenance - Citrix Cloud Platform 09/19/2017 05:00PM EDT - 09/19/2017 09:00PM EDT

Citrix Cloud

Maintenance details

Citrix Cloud will be conducting scheduled maintenance on the evening of Tuesday, September 19th starting at 5pm EDT (GMT-4). Maintenance should last no longer than 4 hours and end at 9:00pm EDT (GMT-4).
 
During this window we do not expect any downtime. Should that change, we will communicate updates via our status page for customer awareness.
 
Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally -
 
Los Angeles (US)
2:00pm PDT , Wednesday, September 19th
London (UK)
10:00pm BST, Wednesday, September 19th
Dubai (UAE)
1:00am GST, Thursday, September 20th
Sydney (AU)
7:00am AEST, Thursday, September 20th