Scheduled maintenance - NetScaler Management and Analytics - January 11th, 2018 - 12:30am EST - 1:30am EST 01/11/2018 12:30AM EST - 01/11/2018 01:30AM EST

Application Delivery Management

Maintenance details

Citrix will be conducting maintenance on the NetScaler Management and Analytics Service (MAS) the early morning of Thursday, January 11th starting at 12:30am EST (GMT-5). Maintenance should last no longer than 1 hour and end at 1:30am EST (GMT-5).
 
During this window we expect a percentage of MAS customers to experience up to 20 minute of downtime. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. This site will be updated once maintenance is complete.
 
Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally -
 
Los Angeles (US)
9:30pm PST , Wednesday, January 10th
London (UK)
5:30am GMT, Thursday, January 11th
Dubai (UAE)
9:30am GST, Thursday, January 11th
Sydney (AU)
4:30pm AEDT, Thursday, January 11th