Scheduled maintenance - Smart Tools 03/09/2018 10:00PM EST - 03/10/2018 01:00AM EST

Smart Tools

Maintenance details

Citrix Smart Tools- Scheduled Maintenance – March 9, 2018; 10:00pm EDT(GMT-5) – March 10, 2018; 1:00am EDT(GMT-4)
 
Citrix will be conducting maintenance on the Smart Tools service the early evening of Friday, March 9th starting at 10:00pm EST (GMT-5). Maintenance should last no longer than 1 hour and end at 1:00am EST (GMT-5) the morning of March 10th, 2018.
 
During this time frame there is a chance that the Smart Tools functionality will be intermittently unavailable for a small period of time. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. This site will be updated once maintenance is complete.
 
Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally -
 
Los Angeles (US)
7:00pm PST , Friday, March 9th
London (UK)
3:00am GMT, Saturday, March 10th
Dubai (UAE)
7:00am GST, Saturday, March 10th
Sydney (AU)
2:00pm AEDT, Saturday, March 10th