Citrix NetScaler Management and Analytics Service- Scheduled Maintenance – June 7th, 2018; 12:30am EDT(GMT-4) – 2:30am EDT(GMT-4) 06/07/2018 12:30AM EDT - 06/07/2018 02:30AM EDT

Application Delivery Management

Maintenance details

Citrix will be conducting maintenance on the NetScaler Management and Analytics Service the early morning of Thursday, June 7th starting at 12:30am EDT (GMT-4). Maintenance should last no longer than 2 hours and end at 2:30am EDT (GMT-4).
 
During this time frame, the NetScaler Management and Analytics service will be unavailable. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. This site will be updated once maintenance is complete.
 
Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally -
 
Los Angeles (US)
9:30pm PDT , Wednesday, June 6th
London (UK)
5:30am BST, Thursday, June 7th
Dubai (UAE)
8:30am GST, Thursday, June 7th
Sydney (AU)
2:30pm AEST, Thursday, June 7th