UPDATE: Application Delivery Management Service Maintenance – September 1st, 2018; 10:00pm EDT(GMT-4) – 12:30am EDT(GMT-4), Sunday, September 2nd 09/01/2018 10:00PM EDT - 09/02/2018 12:30AM EDT

Application Delivery Management

Maintenance details

Citrix will be conducting scheduled maintenance on the Citrix Application Delievery Management Service the evening of Saturday, September 1st starting at 10:00pm EDT (GMT-4). We anticipate this maintenance to last until 12:30am EDT on Sunday, September 2nd.
 
During this maintenance, there may be approximately one hour where the Application Delivery Management service will be unavailable to customers.
 
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. This site will be updated once maintenance is complete.
 
Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally -
 
Los Angeles (US)
7:00pm PDT , Saturday, September 1st
London (UK)
3:00am BST, Sunday, September 2nd
Dubai (UAE)
6:00am GST, Sunday, September 2nd
Sydney (AU)
12:00pm AEST, Sunday, September 2nd