Citrix ADM (MAS) Service Maintenance – Saturday, December 8th, 2018; 12:30am EDT(GMT-4) – 2:30am EDT(GMT-4) 08 Dec 2018 11:30pm EST - 09 Dec 2018 2:30am EST

Application Delivery Management

Maintenance details

Citrix will be conducting scheduled maintenance on the Citrix ADM Service (MAS) the early morning of Saturday, December 8th starting at 11:30am EDT (GMT-4). We anticipate this maintenance to last until 2:30am EDT on December 9th the following morning.
 
During this maintenance, there may be approximately one hour where the ADM service is unavailable to customers.
 
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause. This site will be updated once maintenance is complete.
 
Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally -
 
Los Angeles (US)
8:30pm PDT , Friday, November 9th
London (UK)
4:30am GMT, Saturday, November 10th
Dubai (UAE)
8:30am GST, Saturday, November 10th
Sydney (AU)
3:30pm AEDT, Saturday, November 10th