Citrix ADM (MAS) Service Maintenance – Saturday, January 26th, 2018; 8:30pm EDT(GMT-4) – 11:30pm EDT(GMT-4) 01/26/2019 08:30PM EST - 01/26/2019 11:30PM EST

Application Delivery Management

Maintenance details

Citrix will be conducting scheduled maintenance on the Citrix ADM Service the evening of Saturday, January 26th starting at 8:30pm EDT (GMT-4). We anticipate this maintenance to last until 11:30pm EDT.
 
During this maintenance, the could be downtime making the ADM service unavailable.
 
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding This site will be updated once maintenance is complete.
 
Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally -
 
Los Angeles (US)
5:30pm PDT , Saturday, January 26th
London (UK)
1:30am GMT, Sunday, January 27th
Dubai (UAE)
5:30am GST, Sunday, January 27th
Sydney (AU)
12:30pm AEDT, Sunday, January 27th