Citrix ADM (MAS) Service Maintenance – Saturday, April 6th, 2019; 8:30pm EST(GMT-4) – 11:30pm EST(GMT-4) 04/06/2019 08:30PM EDT - 04/06/2019 11:30PM EDT

Application Delivery Management

Maintenance details

*Updated Date*

Citrix will be conducting scheduled maintenance on the Citrix ADM Service the evening of Saturday, April 6th starting at 8:30pm EST (GMT-4). We anticipate this maintenance to last until 11:30pm EST.
 
During this maintenance, there could be downtime making the ADM service unavailable.
 
We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding This site will be updated once maintenance is complete.
 
Provided is the start time for other major time zones globally -
 
Los Angeles (US)
5:30pm PST , Sunday, April 7th
London (UK)
12:30am GMT, Monday, April 8th
Dubai (UAE)
4:30am GST, Monday, April 8th
Sydney (AU)
11:30am AEDT, Monday, April 8th