Citrix Cloud Platform Maintenance - Saturday, April 6th, 8:00AM EST - 4:00pm EST 04/06/2019 08:00AM EDT - 04/06/2019 04:00PM EDT

Citrix Cloud Citrix Cloud Citrix Cloud

Maintenance details

Citrix will be conducting planned maintenance on Saturday, April 6th starting at 8:00 am EST (GMT-4) and ending at 4:00pm EST (GMT-4).

During this time, there is no expected or planned impact to Citrix Cloud services. This site will be updated once maintenance is complete or as additional information becomes available.

Planned maintenance is scheduled to begin at these times:
 
Los Angeles (US)
5:00am PST , Saturday, April 6th
London (UK)
1:00pm GMT, Saturday, April 6th
Dubai (UAE)
4:00pm GST, Saturday, April 6th
Sydney (AU)
11:00pm AEDT, Saturday, April 6th