Citrix Cloud Platform Maintenance - Friday, April 19th, 8:00PM EDT - 9:00PM EDT 04/19/2019 08:00PM EDT - 04/19/2019 09:00PM EDT

Citrix Cloud Citrix Cloud Citrix Cloud

Maintenance details

Citrix will be conducting planned maintenance on Friday, April 19th starting at 8:00pm EDT (GMT-4) and ending at 9:00pm EDT (GMT-4).

During this time, there is no expected or planned impact to Citrix Cloud services. This site will be updated once maintenance is complete or as additional information becomes available.

Planned maintenance is scheduled to begin at these times:
 
Los Angeles (US)
5:00pm PDT , Friday, April 19th
London (UK)
1:00am GMT, Saturday, April 20th
Dubai (UAE)
4:00am GST, Saturday, April 20th
Sydney (AU)
10:00am AEDT, Saturday, April 20th