Citrix Cloud Platform Maintenance – Friday, June 7th, 4:00 PM EDT – 9:00 PM EDT 06/07/2019 04:00PM EDT - 06/07/2019 09:00PM EDT

Citrix Cloud

Maintenance details

Citrix will be conducting planned maintenance on Friday, June 7th starting at 4:00 PM EDT (GMT-4) and ending at 9:00 PM EDT (GMT-4).

During this time, users will be able to access and use their environments delivered through Citrix Cloud Services without service interruption. However, the following functionality may be impacted:
  • Administrators may encounter errors while adding new users
  • Users may get an error while attempting to make profile changes

This site will be updated once maintenance is complete or as additional information becomes available.

Planned maintenance is scheduled to begin at these times:
Los Angeles (US)
1:00pm PDT, Friday, June 7th
London (UK)
9:00pm BST, Friday, June 7th
Dubai (UEA)
12:00am GST, Saturday, June 8th
Sydney (AU)
6:00am AEST, Saturday, June 8th