Citrix Application Delivery Management (ADM) Maintenance 08/25/2019 12:00AM EDT - 08/25/2019 03:00AM EDT

Application Delivery Management

Maintenance details

Citrix will be conducting planned maintenance of the Application Delivery Management (ADM) Service on Sunday, August 25th, 2019 starting at 12:00 AM EDT (GMT-4) and ending at 3:00 AM EDT (GMT-4).

During this time, users will be able to access and use their environments delivered through Citrix Cloud Services without service interruption. However, the following functionality may be impacted:
  • Some of the Administrators will not be able to access their environment through ADM Service. To know if you will be affected, please check the URL when you access through ADM Service Console. If the URL starts with https://anse.adm.cloud.com, you will be affected.
  • Customers accessing Access Control Service will experience partial loss of analytics data during the maintenance window.
  • Some of the customers accessing Network Analytics in CAS will experience loss of analytics data during the maintenance window.

This site will be updated once maintenance is complete or as additional information becomes available.

Planned maintenance is scheduled to begin at these times:
Los Angeles (US) 
9:00pm PDT, Saturday, August 24th
London (UK) 
5:00am BST, Sunday, August 25th
Bangalore (IN) 
9:30am IST, Sunday, August 25th
Sydney (AU) 
2:00pm AEST, Sunday, August 25th