Citrix Application Delivery Management (ADM) Maintenance 10/18/2019 12:30AM EDT - 10/18/2019 01:00AM EDT

Application Delivery Management

Maintenance details

Citrix will be conducting planned maintenance of the Application Delivery Management (ADM) Service on Friday, October 18, 2019 starting at 12:30 AM EDT (GMT-4) and ending at 1:00 AM EDT (GMT-4).

During this time, users will be able to access and use their environments delivered through Citrix Cloud Services without service interruption. However, the following functionality may be impacted:


  • Administrators will not be able to access their environment through ADM Service
  • Customers accessing Access Control Service will experience partial loss of Analytics data during the maintenance window
  • Customers accessing Network Analytics in CAS will experience loss of Analytics data during the maintenance window

This site will be updated once maintenance is complete or as additional information becomes available.

Planned maintenance is scheduled to begin at these times:
Los Angeles (US) 
9:30pm PDT, Thursday, Oct 17th
London (UK) 
5:30am BST, Friday, Oct 18th
Bangalore (IN) 
10:00am IST, Friday, Oct 18th
Sydney (AU) 
3:30pm AEDT, Friday, Oct 18th