Citrix Application Delivery Management (ADM) Maintenance 11/14/2019 11:30PM EST - 11/15/2019 12:30AM EST

Application Delivery Management

Maintenance details

Citrix will be conducting planned maintenance of the Application Delivery Management (ADM) Service on Thursday, November 14, 2019 starting at 11:30 PM EST (GMT-5) and ending at 12:30 AM EST (GMT-5) Friday, November 15, 2019.

During this time, users will be able to access and use their environments delivered through Citrix Cloud Services without service interruption. However, the following functionality may be impacted:

  • Administrators will not be able to access their environment through ADM Service
  • Customers accessing Access Control Service will experience partial loss of Analytics data during the maintenance window
  • Customers accessing Network Analytics in CAS will experience loss of Analytics data during the maintenance window

This site will be updated once maintenance is complete or as additional information becomes available.

Planned maintenance is scheduled to begin at these times:
Los Angeles (US) 
8:30pm PST, Thursday, Nov 14th
London (UK) 
4:30am GMT, Friday, Nov 14th
Bangalore (IN) 
10:00am IST, Friday, Nov 15th
Sydney (AU) 
3:30pm AEDT, Friday, Nov 15th