Citrix Application Delivery Management (ADM) Maintenance 02/22/2020 03:30AM EST - 02/22/2020 07:30AM EST

Application Delivery Management

Maintenance details

During this time, users will be able to access and use their environments delivered through Citrix Cloud Services without service interruption. However, the following functionality may be impacted:

Administrators will not be able to access their environment through ADM Service.
ADM Agents may not be able to connect to ADM Service and transfer data.
Customers accessing Access Control Service will experience partial loss of Analytics data during the maintenance window.
Customers accessing Network Analytics in CAS will experience loss of Analytics data during the maintenance window.

This site will be updated once maintenance is complete or as additional information becomes available.
Planned maintenance is scheduled to begin at these times: 
Los Angeles (US) 
12:30am PST, Saturday, Feb 22nd
London (UK) 
8:30am GMT, Saturday, Feb 22nd
Bangalore (IN) 
2:00pm IST, Saturday, Feb 22nd
Sydney (AU) 
7:30pm AEST, Saturday, Feb 22nd